Holidays and Closings 2021
       
       
New Year's Day January 1, 2021 Friday Closed
Martin Luther King Jr. Birthday January 18, 2021 Monday Closed
Presidents' Day February 15, 2021 Monday Closed
Patriots Day April 19, 2021 Monday Closed
Memorial Day May 31, 2021 Monday Closed
Juneteenth June 19, 2021 Saturday Closed
Independence Day July 5, 2021 Monday Closed
Labor Day September 6, 2021 Monday Closed
Columbus Day October 11, 2021 Monday Closed
Veterans Day November 11, 2021 Thursday Closed
Thanksgiving Eve November 24, 2021 Wednesday Closing at 1pm
(Bookstore closed all day)
Thanksgiving Day November 25, 2021 Thursday Closed
"Black Friday" November 26, 2021 Friday Closed
Christmas Eve  December 24, 2021 Friday Closed
Christmas Day December 25, 2021 Saturday Closed
New Years Eve December 31, 2021 Friday Closing at 3 pm