Thursday, November 1 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required); After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00
Friday, November 2 - Teen Advisory Board, 4:00

Saturday, November 3  - Story and Craft With Kelly, 10:00

Monday, November 5 - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, November 6 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, November 7 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, November 8- Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required); After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00

Saturday, November 10  - Story and Craft With Kelly, 10:00

Monday, November 12  - LIBRARY CLOSED - VETERAN'S DAY
Tuesday, November 13 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, November 14 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, November 15 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required); After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00
Friday, November 16 - Teen Advisory Board, 4:00

Saturday, November 17  - Story and Craft With Kelly, 10:00

Monday, November 19  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, November 20 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, November 21 - LIBRARY CLOSES AT 1:00
Thursday, November 22 - LIBRARY CLOSED - HAPPY THANKSGIVING
Friday, November 23 - LIBRARY CLOSED

Saturday, November 24  - Story and Craft With Kelly, 10:00

Monday, November 26  - Pre-School Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, November 27 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, November 28 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, November 29 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required); After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00
Friday, November 30 - Teen Advisory Board, 4:00

 


Looking for a bright and cheerful place after school during the dark, cold days of fall?

The Centerville Library will be providing after-school activities in the Children’s Room from 4:30 – 6:00 on Tuesdays and Thursdays.  These programs will feature a little bit of science, a little bit of art, a little bit of nature, and a whole lot of fun after a busy day at school!  
Activities are appropriate for ages five and older. 
Registration is not required but supplies are limited.

 

Tuesday, November 6 - Marble Games; Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, November 8 - Coding Activity
Tuesday, November 13 - Ultimate Coloring (healthy snack provided); Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, November 15 - Spicy Orange Pomander Ball
Tuesday, November 20 - Board Games (healthy snack provided); Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Tuesday, November 27 - Mystery Craft Box Activity
Thursday, November 29 - Weaving
Tuesday, December 4 - Lego Challenge Game (healthy snack provided); Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, December 6 - Density Rainbow Jar
Tuesday, December 11 - Ultimate Coloring (healthy snack provided); Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, December 13 - Sock Snowman
Tuesday, December 18 - Board Games (healthy snack provided); Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, December 20 - Popsicle Stick Snowflake



Our Book Store is open from 10-4 (Tu- F.; 10-1 Sat.) and carries a great selection of books, cds & dvds for children and adults!
Please
visit when you come to story hour.




Drop in Story Time with
Miss Jessie!
Monday mornings
at 10:30



 

 
Infant Story Time with
Miss Kristin!
Tuesday afternoons
at 3:30



 



Storytime and Craft
with
Miss Kelly!
Saturdays at 10