Friday, February 1- Teen Advisory Board Meeting, 4:00
Saturday, February 2  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30

Monday, February 4  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, February 5 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30
Wednesday, February 6 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, February 7 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)

Saturday, February 9  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30

Monday, February 11  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, February 12 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30
Wednesday, February 13 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, February 14 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)

Saturday, February 16  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30

Monday, February 18  - Library Closed - President's Day

Tuesday, February 19 - Infant Story Time, 3:30
Wednesday, February 20 - Make room decorations, 10:00 - 11:00
Thursday, February 21 - Mindful Movement 'Snowga" with Tonya, 10:00 - 11:00
Friday, February 22 - Snowman Craft, 10:00 - 11:00

Saturday, February 23  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30

Monday, February 25  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, February 26 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30
Wednesday, February 27 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, February 28 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)

 

 
       

 

 Join us at the Centerville Library for some fun winter vacation activities!

 
                                                                                

Tuesday, February 19th, 3:30 – 4:00
Infant/Toddler Story Time
Join us for finger games, poems, songs, stories and lots of fun!
Registration not required.
 

Wednesday, February 20th, 10:00 – 11:00 
Make room decorations.
You can choose between four different crafts to add a personal touch to your room.  Choices include colorful bead dangles, a yarn-wrapped star, a decorated ball, and a paper lantern.
Registration not required.
 
 
Thursday, February 21st, 10:00 – 11:00
Mindful Movement Snowga with Tonya
During this one hour session, children will explore mindful movement through music, yoga and breathing exercises with a winter theme.  For ages 5-10 and caregivers are encouraged to participate as well.
Registration required due to limited space.
 
 
 Friday, February 22nd, 10:00 – 11:00
Snowman Craft
Decorate your very own snowman using pompoms, felt pieces, markers, and all kinds of glittery pieces.
Registration not required.
 
 

 
 
 

 






 


 

 



Our Book Store is open from 10-4 (Tu- F.; 10-1 Sat.) and carries a great selection of books, cds & dvds for children and adults!
Please
visit when you come to story hour.
 




Drop in Story Time!
Monday mornings
at 10:30



 

 
Infant Story Time with
Miss Kristin!
Tuesday afternoons
at 3:30



 



Storytime and Craft
with
Miss Kelly!
Saturdays at 10