Saturday, September 1  - Story and Craft With Kelly - 10:00

Monday, September 3  - LIBRARY CLOSED - LABOR DAY
Tuesday, September 4 - Infant Story Time 3:30
Saturday, September 8 - Story and Craft with Kelly, 10:00

Monday, September 10  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, September 11 - Infant Story Time 3:30
Wednesday, September 12 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, September 13 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Saturday, September 15 - Story and Craft with Kelly, 10:00

Monday, September 17  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, September 18 - Infant Story Time 3:30
Wednesday, September 19 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, September 20 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Saturday, September 22 - Story and Craft with Kelly, 10:00

Monday, September 24  - Drop-In Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, September 25 - Infant Story Time 3:30
Wednesday, September 26 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, September 27 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Saturday, September 29 - Story and Craft with Kelly, 10:00






Monday, October 1  - Pre-School Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, October 2 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, October 3 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, October 4 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required); After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00

Saturday, October 6  - Story and Craft With Kelly, 10:00

Monday, October 8  - LIBRARY CLOSED - COLUMBUS DAY
Tuesday, October 9 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, October 10 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, October 11 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required); After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00

Saturday, October 13  - Story and Craft With Kelly, 10:00

Monday, October 15  - Pre-School Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, October 16 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, October 17 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, October 18 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required); After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00

Saturday, October 20  - Story and Craft With Kelly, 10:00

Monday, October 22  - Pre-School Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, October 23 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, October 24 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)
Thursday, October 25 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required); After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00

Saturday, October 27  - Story and Craft With Kelly, 10:00

Monday, October 29  - Pre-School Story Time, 10:30
Tuesday, October 30 - Infant Story Time, 3:30; Tutoring 4:30 - 6:30; After-School Activities 4:30 - 6:00.
Wednesday, October 31 - Pre-School Story Hour, 9:30 (registration required)




 

Looking for a bright and cheerful place after school during the dark, cold days of fall?

The Centerville Library will be providing after-school activities in the Children’s Room from 4:30 – 6:00 on Tuesdays and Thursdays.  These programs will feature a little bit of science, a little bit of art, a little bit of nature, and a whole lot of fun after a busy day at school! 

 

 

Activities are appropriate for ages five and older. 
Registration is not required but supplies are limited.

 


Tuesday, October 2 -             Lego Challenge Game (healthy snack provided)
                                                Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, October 4 -           Leaf Silhouettes
Tuesday, October 9 -             Ultimate Coloring (healthy snack provided)
                                                Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, October 11 -         Magic Nuudles Construction
Tuesday, October 16 -           Board Games (healthy snack provided)
                                                Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, October 18 -         Pumpkin Nailing
Tuesday, October 23 -           Mystery Craft Box Activity
                                                Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, October 25 -         Stretchy Slime
Tuesday, October 30 -           Lego Challenge Game (healthy snack provided)
                                                Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, November 1 -         Rubber Band Car
Tuesday, November 6 -           Marble Games
                                                 Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, November 8 -         Coding Activity
Tuesday, November 13 -         Ultimate Coloring (healthy snack provided)
                                                 Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, November 15 -       Spicy Orange Pomander Ball
Tuesday, November 20 -         Board Games (healthy snack provided)
                                                 Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Tuesday, November 27 -         Mystery Craft Box Activity
Thursday, November 29 -       Weaving
Tuesday, December 4 -           Lego Challenge Game (healthy snack provided)
                                                 Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, December 6 -         Density Rainbow Jar
Tuesday, December 11 -         Ultimate Coloring (healthy snack provided)
                                                 Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, December 13 -       Sock Snowman
Tuesday, December 18 -         Board Games (healthy snack provided)
                                                 Free Tutoring in the Teen Room 4:30 – 6:30
Thursday, December 20 -        Popsicle Stick Snowflake
 


 





Our Book Store is open from 10-4 (Tu- F.; 10-1 Sat.) and carries a great selection of books, cds & dvds for children and adults!
Please visit when you come to story hour.


 



Drop in Story Time with
Miss Jessie!
Monday mornings
at 10:30



 

 
Infant Story Time with
Miss Kristin!
Tuesday afternoons
at 3:30



 



Storytime and Craft
with
Miss Kelly!
Saturdays at 10